New Nursing Council

Congratulations to the new Nursing Council who took office on April 27, 2022 for a 3-year term.

Mrs. Bouchra Bou Khaled, President

Mrs. Darine Sleiman, Vice-President

Ms. Abir Atallah, secretary

Mrs. Carole Mouarkech, treasurer

Ms. Raida Awad, Member

Mrs. Nadine Bou Maroun, member

Mrs. Joelle Ghattas, member

Ms. Rima Kahwaji, Member

Mrs. Jasmin Milan, member

Mrs. Nada Tannous, Member

 The Hôtel-Dieu de France wishes the new Board a fruitful mandate by thanking the former Board for all its efforts and the work accomplished.